HOMESTEAD SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL CLUBS and ATHLETICS

Club Sponsor Club Name Email Address
Brock, Cassandra Afro-Culture club cbrock@dadeschools.net 
Kettles-Clayton, Carla AOHT, DECA, BPA ckettlesclayton@dadeschools.net
Moore, Tamelya AOHT, DECA, BPA tmoore2@dadeschools.net
Givens, Carolyn Big Brothers Big Sisters givensc@dadeschools.net
Levin, Felicia Broncettes Dance Team 320334@dadeschools.net
Marion, Frank Bronco Express – ESE Business Club Sales frankmarion@dadeschools.net
Dahl, Cynthia CBI cindydahl@dadeschools.net
Morman, Angelina Cheerleaders amorman@dadeschools.net
Caserta, Enzo Chess club Caserta@dadeschools.net
Gaudet, Brenda ESE Business Club bgaudet@dadeschools.net
McKinnon, LaConstance Future Business Leaders of America lamckinnon@dadeschools.net
Barbon, Grether Future Educators of America gbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Borreca, Joe Gay Straight Alliance jborreca@dadeschools.net
Marc-Arthur, Jean Louis Haitian Culture club mjeanlouis@dadeschools.net
Bujega, Vincent JROTC 318514@dadeschools.net
Thompson, Edward JROTC 318514@dadeschools.net
Grussmark, Devon Junior Class Sponsor, Silver Knights dgrussmark@dadeschools.net
Burnett, Nkenge Majorettes 325789@dadeschools.net
Tejera, Loyda Mu Alpha Theta 321639@dadeschools.net
Paneca, Ibis National Honor Society, Freshman Class Sponsor, Children’s Trust ipaneca@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Giselle Peace Ambassadors 324191@dadeschools.net
Crespo, Jason Poetry Club Jcrespo@dadeschools.net
Bonilla, Angela Senior Class Sponsor BonillaA@dadeschools.net
Brooks, Regina Sophomore Class Sponsor rjackson14@dadeschools.net
Green, Courtney Women of Tomorrow 323823@dadeschools.net

ATHLETICS

Newbury, Nick Athletic Director nnewbury@dadeschools.net
Money, Belinda Athletic Business Manager 150765@dadeschools.net
Coach Team Sport Email Address
Berman, Bruce Boy’s Baseball 279430@dadeschools.net
Macon, Stacy Girl’s Cross Country, Girl’s Track and Field 129014@dadeschools.net
Hamilton, Karina Girl’s Flag Football Khamilton@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Kristopher Girls Volleyball, Boy’s Baseball kmart@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Asia Girl’s Volleyball, Girl’s Softball asiamgarcia@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Joe JV Football 265619@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, Israel Track and Field, Cross Country 193436@dadeschools.net
Moore, Connie Varsity Football 201563@dadeschools.net
Ward, Ahmad Varsity Football mr_abward@dadeschools.net